Innermost House

I love this little house! I have to admit I am not certain I could live without electricity and convenience such as hot water. I should clarify my last sentence. I do believe I could make it work. I believe anyone can do anything. However, you need to want it and this is why I can appreciate this kind of living. Concerning myself there are things I am not willing to give up… yet.

Right now I would consider it a great thing to be able to downsize to the amount of belongings they seem to have in this tiny home!

3 thoughts on “Innermost House

Leave a Reply

